Lilly mini haul!

Since I’m about to start my senior year, I decided to treat myself and order some Lilly for back to school! It came in today and I wanted to show you guys what I got and share my first impressions of it. I ordered 4 things but unfortunately 1 of them didn’t fit so I have to return it šŸ˜¦ I’ve never done a haul on my blog so let’s hope this goes well!

First is this super cute thermal mug in the print Ocean Jewel. I really like this print because of the color scheme and gold details. When I first unwrapped this mug, I was surprised by how sturdy it felt. The seal on it seems very tight too. Overall I really like it so far and can’t wait to use it! I couldn’t find it on the Lilly website again when I was trying to write this, but I did find it onĀ Amazon. There’s a handful of other prints avalible but I think this one is so cute. Plus it’s only $15, what a steal!

Another thing I got is the essential Lilly Pulitzer agenda. I was going to wait until December to get a new one but then I decided I wanted to be able to see the whole school year at a glance. The print is called Beach Loot and I got this one because it has the perfect front to place a monograms sticker on. My agenda holds my entire life so I love the Lilly ones because they have a hard front and back. You can get yoursĀ here!

Lastly, I got these cropped leggings in Brilliant Blue Catch and Release. I am obsessed with this print!!! The crab and lobster details are so so cute. I fit in the kids sizes so I saved a little money on these. This is my second pair of Lilly leggings and I don’t know how I can go back to black leggings after owning these. The picture doesn’t even do the colors justice. They are very vibrant! I plan on styling these with a white tee or maybe navy. If you wear a women’s extra small or are petite, you would probably be able to fit in the kids extra large. You can grab these cute leggingsĀ hereĀ in this and 3 other new prints!

I got a kid’s tee shirt dress in an XL, but it was too short which is what I had feared. Oh well, now I know for next time. I’m one of those people who waits until school actually starts to wear my new school clothes so I won’t be doing any ootds with my new cropped leggings any time soon. I plan on doing a lot more ootd posts this school year so I can hopefully give you all some outfit inspo. I know I’m always looking for some! Let me know what you guys want to see next on my blog by commenting or DM-ing me. Until next time lovies,

xoxo Jessica

Leave a comment