The Perfect Fall Scarf

Hey guys, long time no post! Senior year has been kicking my butt, but a new wave of inspiration has drifted in with the fall air and I’ve got a ton of new posts to share with you guys soon. Today, I’d like to share my new favorite fall accessory from Marleylilly!

Blanket scarfs have been all the rage for a few years now but I was never able to find the perfect one until this year. This monogrammed scarf from Marleylilly can also be worn as a poncho for double the fun fall looks. Today, I styled it with a black tee shirt dress, tan cardigan, and booties (pictured below). The colors in the red tartan perfectly coordinate with a lot of my wardrobe. It comes in tan, black, and navy also. The link to purchase yours is here. Right now they’re on sale for $29.99 (originally $44.99) so what are you waiting for?!?

As a poncho, I’d pair it with a white or black turtle neck with jeans or a chambray button down with black pants. As a scarf, the possibilities are endless! I plan on wearing it again this weekend with a sweatshirt, leggings, and duck boots.

This is one fall accessory I needed to boost my wardrobe this season. I can’t wait to style it more in the weeks to come! Keep your eyes out for more posts on here and my Instagram, @styleby_jessica. Until next time!!!

xoxo,

Jessica

Leave a comment